Time to decorate!

Time to decorate!

I’ve grown up in pizza places, not born but definitely bred on pizza and everything that it entails. So for me the sauce and cheese are no-brainers. For the sauce I just used a plain old tomato sauce and added a bit of ketchup, salt, pepper, a tiny bit of sugar, a tiny bit of garlic powder, dried onion flakes, red pepper flakes, and the tiniest dash of Tabasco sauce. Don’t ask me why? I just felt like it. I had leftover 3 cheese mix and I added feta. Finished with oregano and that was it. In the oven for about 20 minutes at 220 d/C.

Leave a Reply

