Easy Peasy Summertime Dessert

Easy Peasy Summertime Dessert

Because a weekend in this house WITHOUT dessert would just be blasphemous but on the other hand it is way too hot and humid to be baking I reminisced of the one and only dessert I used to make when I was a kid. This takes like no time at all! I managed to make it all the while holding Maria up on my hip so she could see.  I remember being like 10 years old when I made this and how full of pride I was of myself. My first dessert, ever!! All you need is :
1 package of Pti-Beurre cookies, two sachets of Yioti’s Vanilla flavored Anthos Aravositou, and a family size package of Fruit Jelly (I like the strawberry flavor). Just follow the directions on the packages for the cream and the jelly and voila! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

