Soul Food Day

Soul Food Day

My father-in-law scolded me, as he often likes to do for just about anything, because he said I am always cooking ‘difficult’ food. But this wasn’t difficult, just a little time consuming. Still, the end result was absolutely worth it! Scrumptious, delicious, the real thing basically. I mean, do you really trust the chicken over at KFC? I don’t!! You can check out the recipe here: http://food52.com/recipes/28160-big-mama-s-fried-chicken
If you’re ever craving southern food like I am this recipe will not disappoint. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

