Two things I like to do: Bake and draw.

Two things I like to do: Bake and draw.

I’ve been kind of miserable lately. I am under the impression that Panayioti is not improving as much as I’d like for him to, he’s been regressing a bit, I am not going out as much as I’d like to, plus I hate my hair. But there has been something that’s been keeping me somewhat happy, almost daydreamy happy, and that’s the prospect of opening my own cafe/bakery. I imagine it looking something like this on the inside. Very quaint, very homey, warm and inviting. I’ve wanted to open my own French style bistrot/cafe with some very good quality baked goods ever since French class in high school. That chapter on food, desserts is what did it for me! Yum!! And then I started baking and I realized I’ve got a knack for it. That and drawing. Two things I’m good at 🙂

Leave a Reply

