Getting my chocolate fix!

Getting my chocoate fix!

Aunt Flo has come for her monthly visit and I am in dire need of something chocolatey, but not dark chocolate (not a fan). Something to give me a boost of energy without a lot of calories but that also tastes good!! Something to cheer me up a bit. Something to take milk chocolate’s place, for the time being. I turned to Oh She Glows ’cause the girl has got everything you could possibly be looking for vegan. This is her Instant Chocolate Chia Pudding. My version, because I didn’t use almond milk ice cubes, came out like Nutella hazelnut spread, more stiff but still very very tasty. Spread some on my gluten free bread, with some dates and I was good to go. Very healthy but still just what I needed. Here is the recipe: http://ohsheglows.com/2014/04/07/almost-instant-chocolate-chia-pudding/#ixzz2yD5nOQjM
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

