They definitely know something we don’t.

They definitely know something we don't.

Alright, lentils as part of therapy? There are parents that are skeptical I know. Even I was for a while. But then, this past weekend I sat down with my son and we ‘played’ with lentils in a basket and it was awesome. When you take a fistful in one hand and let them fall against the other hand it feels almost like little tiny feet running on your hand, it feels like massage. My boy loves it and cries when it’s time to take it away so I’m guessing it’s again something stimulating his senses but at the same time we’re doing it together so it’s bonding time as well. I recommend it for sure!!

Leave a Reply

