Cheesiness comes in all shapes and sizes!!

Cheesiness comes in all sorts and shapes!!

We are a cheesy duo, I know. I thought I’d try something new with him. What about a necklace for your little sis?, I asked Panayioti and of course my sweet boy went along with me. Even holding it up so that I can take a picture of it. He is getting so good with his fine motor skills I just can’t help but smile when I think of his little hands and fingers working their way to get something done. Something as cute, and as cheesy, as a necklace for miss M.

Leave a Reply

