The Perfect Vegan Pancake

The Perfect Vegan Pancake

A flax egg? I was like “what is that”?? After many many searches for a recipe that seemed to be more like my type I found a blog that explains everything vegan in a fun and informative way. Here is the site: http://www.oneingredientchef.com/vegan-pancakes/
Anyone who knows me would know that I looooooooove pancakes and that love has spread to my children and husband. These pancakes taste as good or even better than the ones I would normally make. Seriously I think it’s the the flax egg 🙂

Leave a Reply

