Saturday lunch

Saturday lunch

Because it would just be totally unfair to keep this to myself, I would like to share the best and easiest chicken burger recipe with you. I like to make velvety mashed potatoes and salad to go with it. Panayioti is not a picky eater, never was and never will be I imagine, and he loves it when I make this for lunch or dinner. He also loves it when I give him some of my soda, this kid!
What you’ll need:
500g minced chicken meat, from chicken breast
a little bit of bread crumbs, dried and blended really fine
1 egg
1 onion, chopped
parsley, chopped
1 tsp. mustard
1 tsp. garlic spread
thyme
oregano
salt
pepper
olive oil
The exact portions you can be the judge of because I always work with my eyes, as they say. Try this recipe and you won’t be disappointed, trust me!

Leave a Reply

