My Little Debbies

My Little Debbies

I’ve been wanting and thinking about making these for the longest time. Along with the cream filled cupcakes and my all-time favorite twinkies these are the treats that defined my childhood. Since we don’t have them in Greece I decided to make them myself. I found an awesome recipe online and omg! they are sooooo good!!

3 responses to “My Little Debbies

  1. Hey Georgia!! I just found out your blog..these biscuits or whatever they are called, look delicious..would you mind sharing the recipe??

    P.S. I read what you wrote about the job..you did well..don’t worry..you’ll find something..just keep faith!!

    kisses
    Aggela

    Like

Leave a Reply

