The Best Bread Ever!!

The Best Bread Ever!!

You can make it into whatever shape you like. I’ve always liked the margarita shaped bread because, well, it’s in the shape of a flower!! And you can easily just break off a piece and enjoy. When baking bread the whole house smells amazing and it always puts me in a really good mood. I feel like I’ve done a really good job for the day when I’ve managed to cook, clean, take the baby for a stroll AND bake bread.
And it’s super easy! All it takes is 3 cups of flour, 3 tsp sugar, 1 tsp salt, 1 tbsp butter, 1 cup of warm water and yeast, of course. I use 1 sachet of dry yeast, about 30g. Try it! It’s totally worth it!!

Leave a Reply

